Book NewsCompetitions

Agema, Oriogun, Dzukogi make NLNG Prize shortlist



Agema, Oriogun, Dzukogi make NLNG Prize shortlist


By Ada Anioji


The trio of Su’eddie Agema, Oriogun and Sadiq Dzukogi have made the shotlist for the 2022 edition of The Nigeria Prize for Literature with their poetic collections, The Difference reports.


The prize which would be awarded to a final winner in October 2022 carries a prize money of $100,000 and is endowed by the Nigerian Liquefied Natural Gas Company, NLNG.




Stop closure of broadcast houses, SERAP, NGE tell court

Previous article

Otiono, Agema, EC Osondu for NBRP’s Uyo Conference

Next article

You may also like


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More in Book News