NewsNigeriaTop NewsWest AfricaWorld

Artistes list for ‘The Experience’ released


Don Moen, 'the Godfather'

A list of artistes billed to feature at this year’s edition of the popular annual Gospel music concert, The Experience has been released.

A statement posted on the official site of the House on the Rock Church, Lekki, Lagos, gives the names of the confirmed artistes as Don Moen, Micah Stampley, Donnie McKlurkin,  Tye Tribbett,  Yolanda Adams, Cece Winans and Kingsley Ike.

Others are Sammie Okposo, Mike Aremu, Frank Edwards, Eben, Midnight Crew
and Glowreeyah

The event which holds at the Tafawa Balewa Square in Lagos, Nigeria on December 6, 2013 is reputed to be the single largest congregation of Christians worshiping and praying at a musical concert of its kind the world over.

Other ministers who would equally preside over segments of the all-night concert event are host Pastor, Paul Adefarasin and Bishops Tudor Bismarck, John Francis and Noel Jones.


Advertising Rates

Previous article

Taming impunity in the land

Next article

You may also like


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in News